

ECap Equities Limited

Board of Directors

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Vinod Juneja	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Piyush Chamria	Executive Director
3.	Mr. Sanjeev Rastogi	Non-executive Director
4.	Ms. Ananya Suneja	Non-Executive Director
5.	Mr. Bharat Bakshi	Independent Director

Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Bharat Bakshi	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Dr. Vinod Juneja	Member (Independent Director)
3.	Mr. Sanjeev Rastogi	Member (Non-executive Director)

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Vinod Juneja	Chairman (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Bharat Bakshi	Member (Independent Director)
3.	Mr. Sanjeev Rastogi	Member (Non-executive Director)

Stakeholder's Relationship Committee

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1.	Mr. Bharat Bakshi	Member (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Sanjeev Rastogi	Member (Non-executive Director)
3.	Mr. Piyush Chamria	Member (Executive Director)



Risk Management Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Sanjeev Rastogi	Member (Non-executive Director)
2.	Mr. Bharat Bakshi	Member (Independent Director)
3.	Mr. Ritesh Jain	Member (Chief Financial Officer)
4.	Mr. Swadesh Agrawal	Member (Company Secretary)

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Bharat Bakshi	Member (Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Sanjeev Rastogi	Member (Non-executive Director)
3.	Mr. Piyush Chamria	Member (Executive Director)